Wednesday Spending Log

This week so far has been good. I brought my lunch for two days at work and did not spend any money, cash or using by debit card, for anything. This morning hits and I wake up later than normal, BAD, and I did not get a chance to make any lunch for myself, DOUBLE BAD. I wanted a pastry so I stopped at Semifreddi’s and got two chocolate croissants. YUMMY!! I bought one for me and one for my boss who is back in our office this morning as a Welcome Back gift!

Since I didnt bring my lunch, I will be spending some $$$ on lunch, but I hope to keep it to a minimum.

Spent This Morning on pastries: $3.90

croissants

Leave a Reply

